Glory.

Because I serve a God of Opportunities.

Northern Ireland with its charming, cloudy, ivy covered pensivity is pushing me.  Sculpting me to fit into this new place that the Lord has prepared so exactly.

Opportunities.  In the in-between before coming here, I asked my Provider for opportunities.  Places to be filled, doors to pass through, conversations to be had, tasks to be taken up.  In His glorious goodness, He has poured these blessings on to me in the past three weeks along with grace upon grace.

Leave a Reply

