ran around with good ‘ol Jasna today, we’re home tomorrow roundabout 3:30!


Jasna is my mom’s Bosnian BFF.  Oh you wish you had one of those don’t you.  She’s like my third Grandma and spoils me quite rotten.  Going out with Jasna consists of eating amazing food, her buying me anything I look twice at, and her giving me long lectures in Bosnian on boys, friends, and life in general. And she owns a Burek store. Burek is Bosnian fast food and quite the best fast food ever invented.

3 thoughts on “ran around with good ‘ol Jasna today, we’re home tomorrow roundabout 3:30!

  1. I hope you have had an amazing week and a half and I’m sure that God has done lots of amazing things, I can’t wait to hear about them!
    Love you!

  2. Mer, Either your mom didn’t have a good day, didn’t have her coffee, or she’s mad at the rocks on the ground!!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

