…We are charged with an adventure: Sarajevo


Dobar dan!

Tomorrow my friend, I along with seven others will be leaving on a 12 day missions trip to my former home: Sarajevo, Bosnia. Our schedule? Two hours prayer walking in the morning, 2 hours prayer walking in the afternoon. What lies between those four hours of intercession is yet to be seen.  Turkish coffee: indefinitely.  Amazing conversations: doubtlessly.  Two of my favorite things in one day and probably put together.  Needless to say, I am crazy excited for what God has for us there.    Stay tuned for updates and the lot.

Vidimo se!

5 thoughts on “…We are charged with an adventure: Sarajevo

  1. I’ll be praying that everything goes the way God wants it to (and of course it will!)
    How is Delaney doing? Is she going to be able to walk by tomorrow?
    Have a wonderful time Meredith, and be sure to bring back your memories to tell us how it all went! 😉

      1. I have to approve of all the comments before they go up. I forgot to approve that one. We’re doing great, I’d type more except I’m on my iPod.love you!!!!
        Mer

Leave a Reply

